Contact Your Local Equipment Expert Today

Southern Vac is the leading provider of vacuum trucks, sweepers and other municipal equipment in the Southeast. Contact one of our friendly equipment experts today and experience the Southern Vac difference.

Territory Manager

Richard Davey

Central South Carolina
Coastal South Carolina
(803) 609-9140 Call Rep RDavey@Southern-Vac.com Email Rep

Territory Manager

Pat Barrett

Western North Carolina
Eastern Tennessee
(828) 708-0965 Call Rep PBarrett@Southern-Vac.com Email Rep

Territory Manager

Kyle Moore

Northern South Carolina
Georgia
(803) 413-453 Call Rep KMoore@Southern-Vac.com Email Rep

Sales Support

Nick Hunter

All Regions (615) 330-7635 Call Rep NHunter@Southern-Vac.com Email Rep

Territory Manager

Garriett Bailey

Central NC & Northern SC (704) 731-7394 Call Rep GBailey@carolinacat.com Email Rep

Territory Manager

Mitch Windham

Western Tennessee (615) 961-8151 Call Rep MWindham@Southern-Vac.Com Email Rep

Territory Manager

Gary Yoder

Eastern North Carolina (919) 406-4308 Call Rep GYoder@Southern-Vac.com Email Rep

Southern Vac is more than just a heavy-duty equipment seller — we're here to serve as your trusted partner.

Southern Vac Testimonial by Ben Wright, Utilities Superintendent for Town of Fort Mill

What Our Customers Say

If you are looking for a company with a knowledgeable staff that is dedicated to the success of your company or utility and places that above their own interest, then Southern-Vac is the company you are looking for.

Ben Wright Utilities Superintendent Town of Fort Mill
Dark Black Testimonial Background